MEMBER LOGIN
Cover Photo
November 2018

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 11 2018

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
October 2018

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 10 2018

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
September 2018

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 09 2018

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
August 2018

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 08 2018

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
July 2018

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 07 2018

Download Magazine (PDF)
Registered Estate Agents
Estate Agency Agent Name Contact Number Email Address

Arté Properties

Hannes le Roux 082 060 2266 hannes@arte.co.za

Arthur Baron Estates

Estelle Smit 083 231 9691 estelle@arthurbaron.co.za

Century 21 Roodepoort

Veronica Rei 074 191 2340 veronica.rei@century21.co.za

Earlgrey Properties

Denise Wienand 072 297 2265 denise@earlgreyprop.co.za
Eden Estates

Riaan Joubert

Anna Fisher

082 441 5319

083 757 6646

riaaneden@global.co.za

annafisher@mweb.co.za

Engel Völkers

Grietjie le Roux

Dominic Ruskovich

083 325 6649

072 300 2610

grietjie.leroux@engelvoelkers.co.za

dominic.ruskovish@engelvoelkers.co.za

Global Estates Platinum

Neal van den Berg 072 972 0380 neal@globalplatinum.co.za

Global Estates

Lelanie Booysen 073 271 1469 lelanie@globalestates.co.za

Kela Properties

Susan de Beer 079 483 7396 susan@kelaproperties.com

Khodebe Properties

Khosi Radebe 076 452 6790 info@khodebeproperties.co.za
Leapfrog Property Group

Charmaine Coetzee

Juan Smit

083 327 5591

079 980 2911

charmaine.coetzee@leapfrog.co.za

juan.smit@leapfrog.co.za

Pawson Properties

Marietjie Pawson 084 556 5448 marthapawson@gmail.com
Remax Masters

Marina Pienaar

Rosalie Cresswell

Paul Smulders

082 802 0032

078 052 3142

076 758 0586

marina@remax-masters.co.za

rosalie@remax-masters.co.za

paul@remax-masters.co.za

Remax Masters

Suzette von Benecke 083 459 3279 suzette@remax-masters.co.za

Richardson Attorneys Inc.

(3%.com)

Susan Richardson 082 857 5834 susan@richardsonattorneys.co.za
Seeff

Brian Franklin

Shirley Collins

Antoinette Carstens

082 888 2621

083 645 7097

082 349 6882

brianf@seeff.com

shirley.collins@seeff.com

antoinette.carstens@seeff.com

 

admin | terms | © FEATHERBROOKE ESTATE - Home Owners Association - All rights reserved