MEMBER LOGIN
Cover Photo
May 2019

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 05 2019

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
April 2019

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 04 2019

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
March 2019

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 03 2019

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
February 2019

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 02 2019

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
January 2019

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 01 2019

Download Magazine (PDF)
Approved Estate Agents
Arthur Baron Estates Estelle Smit 083 231 9691 estelle@arthurbaron.co.za
       
Chas Everitt Adele du Plessis 083 704 9787 adele.dp@everitt.co.za
  Nateli van der Merwe 082 773 7392 nateli.vdmerwe@everitt.co.za
Admin -  Zanel Lubbe 011 675 0055 admin.nateli@everitt.co.za
       
Eden Estates Featherbrooke Riaan Joubert 082 441 5319 riaaneden@global.co.za
Admin -  Anina Louw 011 662 2695 edenfeather@global.co.za
       
Global Estates Lelanie Booysen 083 271 1469 lelanie@globalestates.co.za
Admin -  Leonie Gerber 011 662 2401 admin@globalestates.co.za
       
Keywest Property Experts Mari Botha 082 333 4019 mari@kwexperts.co.za
       
Leapfrog Property Group Charmaine Coetzee 083 327 5591 charmaine.coetzee@leapfrog.co.za
  Juan Smit 079 980 2911 juan.smit@leapfrog.co.za
       
Pam Golding Krugersdorp Marelize Bruwer 082 578 9161 marelize.bruwer@pamgolding.co.za
Admin -  Hazel Jansen 011 953 1878 krugersdorp@pamgolding.co.za
       
Remax Masters Paul Smulders 076 758 0586 paul@remax-masters.co.za
  Suzette von Benecke 083 459 3279 suzette@remax-masters.co.za
Admin -  Tasmyn Wyman 011 662 1035 tasmyn@remax-masters.co.za
       
Richardson Attorneys Inc. Susan Richardson 082 857 5834 susan@richardsonattorneys.co.za
(3%.com Properties)       Admin -  Dale Wojt 011 662 1772 dale@richardsonattorneys.co.za
       
Seeff Featherbrooke Brian Franklin 082 888 2621 brianf@seeff.com
  Antoinette Carstens 082 349 6882 antoinette.carstens@seeff.com
  Shirley Collins 084 313 7097 shirley.collins@seeff.com
Admin -  Heidi 011 662 1810 ruimsig@seeff.com
       
admin | terms | © FEATHERBROOKE ESTATE - Home Owners Association - All rights reserved